still going in that new direction

AWNOLD!!!  

AWNOLD!!!

Thanks to those who commented and to those who mentioned it to me face to face and to those who prayed. I worked out four days this week – Monday, Tuesday, Friday, and Saturday – which was my goal. Didn’t make it in Thursday because I had to get up and finish something up for work, but I made it up this morning. 

Feeling good. Keep praying and keep asking about those white mochas, too. 

In my best german accent – “Awnold! Here I come!!! You better be vatching for me!!!”

Leave a Reply

