my swagger wagon.

My sister-in-law posted this video on her blog. My brother called me to laugh with me while we watched it. You will probably want to share it, too, if you haven’t seen it yet. Make sure to turn it up loud.

For all you out there who think having a mini-van isn’t cool, think again…

You can see the full line of expanded commercials from Toyota about the Sienna featuring these two actors/comedians at YouTube.com/Sienna. My wife and I don’t drive a Sienna, so we will get no kickbacks. They are just funny if you have the time to watch them together. If you are parents, you will especially appreciate them.

SO, lean your seat way back while you rollin in your van. Kick the beat way loud, windows down, got a plan. Busy day shuttlin kids. Lots of hats, wear your “lids.” Don’t be afraid. Drive it proud. Don’t make you any less a man.

Peace. I’m out.

Leave a Reply

