i am thankful that “God came near.” describe below one way you are grateful to God…

Today, I wanted to share very simply that I am as grateful as I know how to be that “God came near.

Describe here in the comments one way you are grateful to God or specifically one way He has shown His presence in Your life. I would dig reading it and sharing in thankfulness with you this week.

Tomorrow – thankful for my family…

One thought on “i am thankful that “God came near.” describe below one way you are grateful to God…

  1. I am grateful because God has saved me. The more i thank Him the more it humbles me. I am grateful that He has provided Godly men and women to pour into my life. Also, for the opportunity to study at seminary and do life together with a local church here in NC!

Leave a Reply

